Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great and best experience ever buying my new Tacoma. Ana was great with her customer service, as well as Marion in finance.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Efren Garcia helped us find a car that is just right for us. He was friendly, polite, helpful, and honest. As long as he’s here, we’ll keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Had the best experience here today with Deon Simpson, so kind and helpful. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

See internet Eddie. He is fast and honest. I highly recommend him. Best purchase experience in my life.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Deon Simpson is so wonderful to work with! This is the dealer to go to!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Deon was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Shout out to our amazing sales man! Nacho and the rest of the staff were friendly and inviting. Our experience was amazing and Nacho treated my boyfriend and I Iike family. He was very transparent and willing to negotiate. Could not be more happier with our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Thank you to Luis Martinez for making a recent purchase of the RAV4 Hybrid the easiest, most straightforward process ever! He is so knowledgeable, helpful, and honest in his approach, and I could not be happier. Thank you again Luis!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Just wanted to give Luis a huge shout out for helping us buy our new car. This is our third car over the years from him and we would never go to anyone else. No hassling, great advice, an honest opinion, and genuine character are a few descriptions that describe Luis. If yo go in and are looking for a car ask for him he is the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Efren Garcia is awesome! If you go to Ventura Toyota, he's the one to see. Ended up buying a completely different car than I originally wanted and couldn't be happier. Thanks Efren.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Deon simpson, gabriel diaz, and mike perez helped me a lot and giving me a great deal with regards to my purchase. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Thank you so much to Efren Garcia for helping me get my first car!! I Had a great sales experience with him and he was very friendly/helpful! I would definitely recommend checking out this dealership they are super nice people and made the process of getting a car super easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Deon and Mike helped me with my car today. Deon was very attentive. He didn’t pressure you, but was also available when you needed him. It allow for comfortable browsing until I was ready. Through the process, Deon made sure me and my family were comfortable. It’s just great to feel comfortable through this process. I’ll come here in the future for sure if I need to.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

5start Rate and a big thanks to Jennifer Lange best and always reliable when it comes to my car maintenance and other services thank you Jen and God bless you and the whole crew ventura toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Deon Simpson great service and got us a van that was really needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

helpful man his name is Deon Simpson

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Efren was a great sales men he helped us and found what we needed and very efficient... closed the deal fast and im happy with our purchase...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Gracias a toyota de ventura pude agarar mi nuevo carro 2021! 0 millas estoy muy contenta con el servicio que me dieron . Especialmente con el seńor Luis Martinez! Gracias por hacer lo posible para que me fuera con mi carro nuevo!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

My husband and I just leased a 2021 Toyota Tacoma and could not be more thrilled with the service at Ventura Toyota by Luis Martinez! He was incredibly knowledgeable, attentive and very easy to work with. It was if we had known him for years, a trusted friend! And one day, if he says yes, The Godfather to our future children.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Luis Martinez helped my wife and I lease our new 2021 Tacoma today and we could not be happier! He made the whole process so easy, painless, and always had the answers for all our questions. I’m so happy to have his info so I can reach out to him for all our future needs. I cannot stress enough how amazing he was throughout the whole process. Luis was friendlier, funnier, and more knowledgeable than any other sales person we’ve met at other dealers. I’ll probably ask him to be The Godfather for my first born! Also Anna ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

My husband and I could not be more thrilled with the service we received while at Ventura Toyota by Luis Martinez. He was incredibly helpful, down to earth, and has a wealth of experience to help guide any individuals, couples or families through buying or leasing a vehicle. If I could leave a 10 star review I would! Also Anna in financing was so kind and answered any and all questions for us, definitely made the paperwork side of things easy to understand!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

Deon Simpson was a very wonderful salesmen. And very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I've been going to Ventura Toyota since 2001. I have been SO fortunate to have Mike Stamakinley and Luis Martinez as my "go to" guys all these years. It was time to start looking for a new vehicle since my lease was coming up on my 4runner. I explained to them that I was interested in looking for something smaller since my kids are all grown now. I let them know what my preferences were color, make and model and they both started looking around for me. I was surprised to receive their call just 2 days later letting ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Deon Simpson great guy very professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Deon Simpson was an amazing car sales man very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Deon and Mike were great help! They went over my options and made it simple to understand.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

If you are looking for a car/truck, most definitely talk to Linnaea! She was so kind and patient with my husband and I when we were searching for a truck to buy! She gives you all of the information you need to know about the vehicles you are looking at.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

(Translated by Google) It's pretty (Original) Esta bonito

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Worked with Deon Simpson. Good service and knowledgeable about the product. Willing to work with us on all aspects of the deal fourth coming

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

This dealership is different!!! 0 pressure great selection. Friendly personnel. Ask for Gabriel

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great place to shop. Best New and Certified used car dealership in the 805. Stop by Ventura Toyota and ask for Gabriel Diaz in Sales...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Deon Simpson amazing service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Deon Simpson help us today! We got a brand new Toyota Camry 2021 buen service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

I purchased my 2021 Toyota RAV 4 XLE almost a week ago and I fall more in love with my SUV everyday! If you’re thinking about purchasing at Ventura Toyota, I recommend working with Manuel Cosio! He was very helpful and had great customer service. Thank you again Manny!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I just purchased a new car today and worked with Deon. He was so patient with us, he answered all of the questions we had, and he let me test drive the same car twice. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and he never wasted our time trying to make us look at cars we weren’t interested in! 5/5 car buying experience

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Muy contento con mi nuevo Toyota Camry Hybrid XSE, excelente experiencia de compra todo muy claro y directo mi vendedor Ignacio muy profesional y muy capacitado en el producto, en general muy contacto con el trato personalizado que me dio, 100% recomendado,

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Great staff ! I was assisted by Deon Simpson and all I can say is he’s honest and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Great customer service overall.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Deon helped me out today. He was very knowledgeable, was able to find me what I was looking for and helped me find a great deal. I will send my friends here for sure.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

My husband and I have worked with Luis Martinez on about 6 vehicle purchases and he is hands down the best!! If you want friendly, no-nonsense service ask for Luis and he will take great care of you. He absolutely treats us like family and we always leave having had a wonderful experience, with all of our needs met. You will never feel pressured with him or leave with a feeling that you have been taken advantage of. Bypass all other salespeople at Ventura Toyota and ask for Luis!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

I just purchased a SUV at Ventura Toyota. I had the best experience with the process. Our salesman Josh assisted us in the most kind and friendly manner. Awesome customer service! He made the process even easier. Thank you very much Josh and Ventura Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Mi vendedor Efren gracia todo estuvo vien muchas gracias efren portuayuda'

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Deon Simpson has been very informative and helpful, excellent customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Deon helped Me up on answering questions and helping me in all my needs grate service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

This place has it all, great service And great Sales. This dealership is as advertised, ask for Gabriel in the Sales Dept.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

Deon was super helpful and informative with our visit today

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Deon was very helpful and took his time to help us look for a car that would fit my budget.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

sales person Efren garcia aqui le doy un bue comentario se lo recomiento es onesto te dise la verdad y es amiable con uno

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

5 stars to Eddie Wehmeyer, highly recommend! You won’t regret going here to get your next Toyota car with the help of Eddie!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Best Toyota Dealership by miles. Ask for Gabriel in Sales, great customer service and 0 pressure.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I recently purchased my first Camry here at Toyota Ventura and Rey Reyes helped me through this process. My mom and I had so many questions but Rey was really accommodating, knowledgeable and helped me get a good deal. I am beyond excited with my new car and can’t thank Rey enough for all his help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Josh Ross really helped me find the one. I haven’t had a car for a year because I didn’t fall in love with one or see one that caught my eye but josh helped lead me in the right direction and I couldn’t be happier. If you need a car, josh will really take the time to get to know you and help find the one for you!! I’m so happy!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Carlos Mata was fantastic did everything he promised he would excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Deon Simpson was great and patient with my needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

If you are thinking of buying a car I recommend Toyota of Ventura but the sales man in particular Luis Martínez !! 100% hands down best customer service and will meet all your needs and expectations!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Mi nombre es Ramon Lazarit y me gustaria compartirles el gran servicio que resivi en esta agencia Ventura Toyota, especialmente de su agente Efren Garcia. Muchas gracias Efren!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Yesterday, my mom and I went with my daughter to help her buy her first car! Joshua Ross has helped my mom in the past and we were over the moon he could help us. He made the process really simple and he took the time to learn about my daughter and what she may be looking for. He is super honest and it was a great experience! Made me want to get a new car too. Thanks Josh!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Deon was extremely friendly and very helpful, I would definitely recommend anyone to come here if they are trying to get a good car❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Great experience with Deon Simpson. He was very helpful & patient with us. Was very generous & kind! Highly recommend coming here.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I had a great experience working with Eddie while looking for a car. I was able to purchase my car with no hassle. Eddie made the process go smooth, fun and fast. He has a great sense of humor. Great guy. Very happy customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Gracias amber vallejo por su ayuda a la compra de nuestra nueva Tacoma!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

We have bought or leased vehicles from Ventura Toyota for 11 years. Luis Martinez has helped us with most of these. He has made sure we can afford the vehicle we are getting without us compromising on the type of vehicle we want. Today, he helped my husband with no haggling, straight talk, and a painless process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Josh Ross helped us and was very patient and got us the BEST deal. Thanks, Josh! Love my new Toyota Venza!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Deon was excellent, gave lots of info. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I just bought a 2021 RAV4 Hybrid. I am elated! I am especially happy that Efren Garcia was our sales consultant! Not pushy. Knowledgeable and honest!! Five stars to Efren!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I wanna thank Deon Simpson for excellent customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Deon Simpson greeted us at the door and was a delight to deal with from start to finish. AAA service with a smile. Straight to the point as I asked without the dance. highly recommend. Ask for Deon if you want the best.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Very clean dealership and great service. Ask for Gabriel in Sales for the best customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Deon was very helpful and informative. Even though I did not buy a car he helped inform me more about the car buying process.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

Deon you were very helpful from looking for what I was looking for and helping me though the process. I really appreciate the time. Thank you , Regina Bentz

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

Cant wait to come back and pick up a new Toyota! Deon Simpson patiently helped us look around and narrow down a vehicle that would fit our families need and price range. He was very knowledgeable about each model he presented to us. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience as we were just looking. Hope to work with Deon again soon for our purchase.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Moy really helped us with one of our first major purchases. He answered any doubts we had, gave us options, and was able to give us a great deal. He truly cares about his clients, is a an awesome salesman, and highly recommend. Super happy and satisfied.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Deon's service was awsome. we got an awsome car and will be looking forward to more business in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Deon's service was awsome. we got an awsome car and will be looking forward to more business in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Deon was great. Very informative and fast! I had my kids with me and he was respectful of my time.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I got my first 2021 Toyota Tacoma off road 4x4 at Ventura Toyota . Josh Ross was the salesperson who helped me through my experience of getting my first car . I went in not knowing what to expect, he made it so easy and convenient and STRESS FREE. I took some time really figuring out what was the best way to get my Tacoma . Josh was very thorough explaining all my options and making sure I understood everything about it . He was very patient and very enthusiastic about getting my Tacoma , which made my experience not as nerve wracking and very exciting ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Deon helped us out today and was amazing. He had great customer service and answered all our questions. I would recommend asking for him if you are ever at Toyota Ventura.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

It was time for an upgrade and we decided to stick to Toyota once more, upgraded from a Corolla to a highlander and Hugo Perez was amazing helping us choose the right fit. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

We want to thank Hugo Perez for helping us purchase our new family vehicle. We are extremely content with his attitude and answered every question we had. Made this car buying experience vert easy.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Finally got my perfect car. All thanks to Eddie for helping me find great car at great deal. He really cares about customer needs and patiently explained us the process very well. Eddie made our purchase experience awesome. We also enjoyed meeting Nacho, very charming personality. He also helped us to find a perfect car. Definitely happy with overall experience!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

amazing!! i love the people helping here Anna and Moi!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Thank you Toyota Ventura especially agent Hugo Perez, who help and assist us purchase a brand new RAV. He’s very accommodating and help us a lot. We can highly recommend him. More Power.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Moy helped me out a lot talked me through it step by step. I just walked away with my dream car

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

Yes! Deon Simpson was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Deon Simpson was very helpful and friendly . Assisted me with information needed to make a final decision.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I want to thank Moy Duenas for the great customer service he provided to us, we went to 6 car dealerships before we came here, everyone was pushy, wanted to sell what they wanted Not what I was looking for in the other dealerships, BUT Moy was patient, very knowledgeable, friendly, professional. He is just amazing. Thank you Moy for helping me to get my dream car🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Moy Duenas help me get my dream car cool dude

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Efron was amazing! He listened to what we were looking for and was not one of those pushy sales reps. He worked with our situation to help us feel good about our decision. He was literally running around the place to help us and others and was so patient and kind. We also enjoyed working with Moy. He had a positive attitude and made us feel good about walking away to shop around, but left a lasting impression for us to come back and make a purchase. Thanks team for delivering.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Moie, was really great with helping me buy my first car. I was looking and he did a really great job at helping out and bringing the car I wanted to become affordable for me!!! He’s really great honestly I am ver grateful that he helped me out especially with this crazy new and exciting experience!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

Deon Simpson was very helpful and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Hugo perez was very helpful and honest

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Thank you Deon for your help today! Great attitude, super knowledgeable & answered all my questions!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Hugo Perez was super helpful and respectful. Helped me get a new car and made it quick and easy.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Hugo Pérez fue muy rápido y muy claro en toda las explicaciones. Fue súper amable y nos aclaró todo gracias hugo

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Hugo Peres was so nice best salesman I have had

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Simpson was amazing help. He was going out and beyond for a good deal

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Dean was great and friendly the whole time 10/10 service. Will definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Great service great people. Thank you Hugo Perez for helping us and making the process fast and easy

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I recently bought my toyota camry and Hugo Perez was the guy that help me out! He made everything easy from the beginning to the end. I highly recommend you guys talk to this guy! Thank you Hugo Perez and Ventura Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021


Leave Us A Review