Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Deon was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable about the vehicle options for purchase at this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Deon Simpson thank you had a great experience with Dean he was very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Great service here at Ventura Toyota. Josh was a huge help! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Deon Jaime helped me beyond appreciative and simply the best here at Ventura Toyota

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Deon Simpson was energetic and very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Deon Simpson was so kind and helpful with my new car purchase. He made it so fast and easy. Will definitely recommend and will be back for our next Toyota purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Deon Simpson was amazing. He was very accommodating and sensitive to our needs. A no pressure salesman. I highly recommend him when dealing with Ventura Totota

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Great service from Deon !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

The team at Ventura Toyota are a cut above the competition. If you need a car, they should be on your short list. Great dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Deon was super helpful! He was polite and met every expectation we had. Thanks Deon!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Picked up a new and highlander with Eddie W. He was professional and friendly. I am very happy

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I'm giving 5 stars to Amber Vallejo, we stopped her in her tracks to answer our questions and to assisting us. We went to look at the Rav4's again, and once again the sales mens/people were standing around out front. Well, thank you Amber for being there and getting us into this gorgeous Highlander. We are very happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Thank you Dion for helping me with all my questions today. You were extremely helpful & kind.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Deon was great. Very informative.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Deon Simpson gave me excellent service and I appreciate his assistance in finding a new car. 5/5 stars

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

deon was perfect

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Great staff , excellent service, would definitely come back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Deon helped me trade in my dodge for a Camry awesome service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Fantastic service yet again on my new lease!!! Thank you soooo much to Luis M, Linnaea, and Anna in finance. These are my go-to people! I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Deon was great! Excellent service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Deon fue muy buena persona muy amable es un buentrabajador

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Ray and Deon were great. Honest and Friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great experience here. Definitely recommend Moy Super Helpful and straight to the point.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Deon was a super friendly and very helpful. I will be back for more information.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

My experience with Deon today was excellent, very kind and patient worker. Great Service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Josh Ross and Eddie w treated my wife and I with the highest level of professionalism. they are patient and knowledgeable way of doing business set them apart from anyone we have dealt with in buying a car. we recommend them and Ventura Toyota to anyone considering a Toyota product without hesitation. we really appreciate them.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Awesome service and competitive prices! Moy set me up with a beautiful car and I’m so happy with it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Had a Great experience. Linnaea got it done!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Deon was very helpful as well as informative. If we asked something he was not sure about...which was seldom, he would get the correct answer immediately for us. Very personable and energetic! He's a keeper!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I have to say that there was not a lot of options for used cars but the ones that they did have were in great condition, could not pick one out this time but Gabriel was great will definitely be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Deon helped me today! He was super nice! 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Deon Simpson was very helpful and professional. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Not only does Toyota provide reliable vehicles but offer some of the best customer service! Amber, who recently helped my husband and I look into vans was nothing but exceptionally professional, considerate and knowledgeable with all the questions we had in determining our quest to purchase the perfect van! She truly takes the time to hear what are your needs and answers any question that came up in the time we had making our decision. Thank you Amber, if anyone is looking to get a new vehicle, she is your person to go to!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Amber and the Ventura Toyota team. Amber provided us AMAZING customer service! She was so patient and kind and made the whole experience enjoyable. Thank you again, Amber!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Had a great experience with Eddie W. in the Internet department!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Met with Deon, very professional, not pushy, will be back to see Deon!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Visite Ventura Toyota y él señor Deon Simpson es muy buena persona me ayudo muy vien para comprar mi camioneta thanks Deon Simpson

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

100% recommend Deon Simpson he was great and did a lot to go out of his way I’m glad we made a great deal thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

The customer service at Toyota was excellent. My salesman’s name was Ignacio Cornejo and he did an excellent job helping me with all of my questions and giving me a deal I couldn’t refuse. Great job and thank you! I had no idea I’d be driving away in a brand new Toyota Tundra today. I also want to say the same about JP. Awesome service guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

MOises and nacho were great They help me out purchasing my Tacoma 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Moisés Dueñas nos ayudó a mí y a mi esposa a elegir una hermosa siena para nuestros hijos.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I want to thank Ventura Toyota and it’s staff. Talk about a no pressure dealership. Thank you Mike and Gabriel for making a great experience. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Manny and Deon made it easy for my family to purchase a vehicle as well as reach our high expectations.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Manuel Cosió was absolutely amazing super helpful! Very honest! Just got a new 2021 Camry. He made my experience very easy and not stressful at all. I have being coming to Ventura Toyota for over 6 years now and I will always continue to use them. Customer service is always 5 stars here

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

What a great experience!! I shopped around at several locations in Ventura county until I landed at Ventura Toyota. I worked with Efren in the beginning then Linnaea. There was never any pressure to buy and there was never an issue with testing one car after another. I could not find a better deal anywhere in the county. Linnaea was great at showing cars, discussing inventory and she knew her craft well. I cannot believe how quick it was to buy my car when I actually nailed one down. What a great experience that was, especially working with the finance ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Highly recommend to go to Toyota in Ventura. Customer service was great!! I got helped by Amber and she went above and beyond with me. She showed me my options and helped me narrow down until I chose the perfect one!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Deon helped me today with my Tacoma. Great service at Ventura Toyota

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Deon and Leaneah went above and beyond! They made sure we were taken care of and thoroughly answered all of our questions. Excellent service provided!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

deon simpson very helpful and new a lot about the tacoma trucks

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

The service was really good with Deon Simpson, he help us to find a toyota corolla, very good quality. I love it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Deon was amazing today and was running up and down the lot today to help us out to find the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Deon Simpson was and is an excellent salesman. He pointed us in the direction that suits my family’s needs and gave us his expert opinion to help us in every way possible. I highly recommend this dealership and most definitely recommend Deon if you want a salesman who is knowledgeable and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Deon Simpson was very helpful & extremely nice

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Deon Simpson very helpful and corteus, answering all my cuestions

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Moy really helped us out, I got 3 Tacoma’s for my food business! I was gonna go buy with Nissan but moy knows who he works for and he really show us the value of choosing Toyota as part of my bussines ! Ask for moy such a great guy, really professional!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Moy went above and beyond , thanks for helping us out & the amazing experience .

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

If you are planning on buying a car at this establishment, I would recommend asking for Josh Ross as a salesman. He made this process as easy as it has ever been for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

We got our new car yesterday Toyota 2021 Highlander and Manuel Cosio help us out.Highly recommendedThank you so much

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Moy was most helpful and made the process very easy. If your at Ventura Toyota and trying to buy your new car or Truck ask for Moy!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Moy nos ayudó a conseguir nuestro primer carro 🙌🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Moy help us out with our first car purchase and answer all our questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Deon Simpson provided exceptional customer service! He listened, heard me and respectfully helped meet our needs. Deon showed genuine care and went out of his way to facilitate a smooth process! - he’s a gem! Thank you Ventura Toyota team! and especially Deon!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Deon Simpson offered great service very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Deon offered great service very helpful and friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Deon Simpson and Luis Perez were so friendly, funny and professional. Deon helped us with so much information on features we didn’t even know the Camry had. Deon also worked with us on pricing we felt very comfortable with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

dion simpson he was a great sales man really informative and very positive person ..thanks dion for your help 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Deon helped us out today with a FourRunner. He was very helpful and knowledgeable! A+ service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Great service, very informative and polite. Deon knows his stuff and you can tell he’s a great guy! I will be back when I’m ready to buy. Just gotta save a few more pennies.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Moy is the man very knowledgeable and helpful helped me find my new RAV4 TRD find him to help you find your next car.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Deon Simpson helped me out, great guy great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Deon Simpson was amazing!! Thank you so much for getting me into my awesome Hybrid!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Moy & deon I really like there services they let us drive the car without any problem

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Deon Simpson, Was awesome from the first Min . Not pushy at all , excellent Customer service for sure, great Personality. We would definitely Buy another Car . We would definitely Refer him to friends & family. Ron & Debbie Castaneda

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I have went to the Toyota in Oxnard but didn't get good help they were very slow lagged didn't respond standing around for a while but when I went to Ventura Toyota I was help by nacho he is a good guy he does his best to get the job done and where you're stable at to pay if you're looking for honest quality good help get help from nacho very happy that I ran into him right there thank you nacho

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I left a 4 because I cant honestly say that I feel completely confident with my overall purchase from this dealer. Just trying to support a local dealer but they missed the mark on a few things. I would however recommend working with Manuel Cosio my sales consultant, he was knowledgeable and easy to work with and did his overall job. Marion in finance went out of her way to reach out to me after my sale, and we came to mutual agreement about something in the contract which I am thankful for. Also Jason in service went out of his ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Ignacio (Nacho) was very helpful and answered all my questions. Even though I didn’t end up buying a vehicle today I will definitely be coming back in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Dion was amazing and very courteous, great customer service and just an over all great vibe! Highly recommend his services, and this dealer!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Moi was very helpful and was very personable! Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Moy is the best. He’s super helpful and I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else but him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Deon Simpson was amazing! Very helpful and friendly.😊

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Moy helped our family into a new 2021 Tacoma! Super happy with his customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2021

Manuel Cosio has me a repeat customer. Each car purchase I have made , Manuel has come through for me. Thank you Ventura Toyota for your professional and excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I bought my car from Ventura Toyota today. It was a very good buying experience. Josh Ross is a great sales rep. Next time you go there, just ask for Josh!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Deon Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I would like to share my experience at Ventura Toyota. Very helpful management and Salesman. Thank you Gabriel, for making my visit a great one.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I loved the fact it was raining and the salesman still opened several cars for me to see. I I’ll be back and see Gabriel @ Ventura Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

I would recommend Deon Simpson. He helped me get a great deal on my new car. Great customer service. Would recommend Ventura Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Deon Simpson was our sales consultant, gave us all the time information we needed to buy a car. Great customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Deon Simpson great customer service... Totally will recommend him to friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

We just purchased a Toyota Tacoma this weekend with Manuel Cosio and we could not have had a better experience. He helped us find the perfect vehicle that checked all our boxes. I will definitely be coming back to Manuel, if I need a new car, and I would recommend him to all my friends looking to get a great deal and find their perfect car! His customer service is excellent and we know he really took care of us from beginning to end! Thank you Manuel! We are super excited to drive our new truck!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Moises was very helpful and kind and made our experience on getting a vehicle great!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Deon Simpson is a great sales rep. He helped us with all our needs. We are very happy with our 2021 xse, silver and red leather interior. We highly recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Manuel Cosio very friendly respectful sales man whom helped us tremendously on owning our new Toyota Camry .. Thank You so very much

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Moy Duenas was extremely helpful and did a great job making this as painless as positive

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Deon was very friendly. As a first timer, he gave me a lot of information.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Deon was great!!! Very helpful with our questions and concerns. We will back for sure.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

5 star dealership, quality vehicles and great staff. Make sure and ask for Gabriel for all your car needs.%

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Friendly sales people and sales managers. I strongly recommend Ventura Toyota, ask for Gabriel in Sales...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I went in just to look and was amazed at the attention to detail, Great service and beautiful showroom floor. I will definitely be back and ask for Gabriel at Ventura Toyota.


Leave Us A Review