Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Just purchased a car today, with the help of Efren Garcia! He was an excellent salesperson! He was incredibly helpful and helped us out with getting the best deal. Shoutout to him for being awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Deon was extremely helpful and very informative. He was very knowledgeable on each toyota model. He was not pushy, and very patient. I highly recommend him for your next toyota purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Excellent salesman. Very helpful and honest would recommend, and will go above and beyond to meet your need

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Thank you Jennifer Lange for consistently awesome service when I bring my car in for maintenance

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very helpful ,friendly and understanding explains everything so well and answers small and big questions!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Deon was willing to work through the afternoon, and answer all of our questions. He was patient, helpful, and the first person to greet us when we walked onto the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Had such a wonderful experience with linnaea. From the moment we contact her by phone she was very helpful, friendly and had exactly what we had been searching for for the last 2 weeks. Greatest with a smile and didn’t skip a beat showing us all the features the Camry had. Definitely recommend her if your shopping for a Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

We just bought a Highlander XLE yesterday night and we couldn’t be happier. My husband and I were looking for an SUV as our family has started to grow. Luis Martinez was amazing. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was extremely helpful during the entire process. He listened to our needs and what we were looking for. We didn’t feel pressured at any point and Luis was very kind and respectful. The financial manager was also very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. Thank you for a great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Deon Simpson gave me a very professional service and help me figure out a international student program to buy a car! They could be trust. They are nice!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Efren Garcia Was my sales men. Very good deal good service (Original) Efren garcia Was my sales men . Muy buen trato buen servicio

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Yo y mi esposa acabamos de comprar una 2020 RAV4 en Ventura Toyota. La experiencia fue muy agradable, y Manuel Cosio fue muy bueno ayudandonos a elegir la mejor opción de carro para nosotros. Estamos muy felices con nuestra compra, y satisfechos con lo bien que nos trataron!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Efren Garcia was my sales person. He was great at answering all my questions and had a great attitude

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

My 3rd car bought here in the last 4 years and each time it was an A+ experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Efren was an absolute pleasure to work with. He’s very intelligent and knows the in/outs of what he’s selling. I felt that he connected on a personal level and wants what’s best for both parties. He’s the sole reason I’d repeat as a customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Very satisfied very pleasant , friendly honest and very helpful. Answer all questions and very honest I will highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Bought: 2022 Highlander Platinum Quality and condition: New Salesperson: Amber Finance Mgr: Anna This is our second purchase at this dealership and both times we have had a wonderful experience. The entire staff is welcoming, polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. At no time were we made to feel pushed or pressured during any part of the buying process. We were not hounded with repeated calls or communications. We were given all important information in a clear and transparent process. The facilities are clean and comfortable. During our first purchase we were given a tour of the entire dealership including the large state-of-art ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Better words can’t be said. Ventura Toyota is the absolute best when it comes to customer service and satisfaction. At Ventura Toyota, you’re family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

EDIT: I was wrong. The website showed "2" of the parts I needed in the order form, because you need 2 to do the job, but the price quoted was for 1. The guy was nice and helpful and now that I'vel earned the price is right I changed my rating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Deon Simpson & Mike Perez gave us the best service come visit this dealership, while your waiting to be helped they give you free drinks thanks to them me & my family drive a Subaru 2021!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Deon Simpson y Mike Perez es un excelente vendedor muy amable y mientras esperabamos nos dio bebidas, Excelente servico gracias a el ya manejo un Subaru 2021!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Deon was very helpful and now I'm driving a new Subaru me and my family are happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

This gentleman has been nothing but kind and courteous to me and my girlfriend. You can tell he cares, and is genuine. Highly recommend! We will be coming again for all of our future car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Right off the bat this guy is super friendly and not like the stereotypical car salesman pushing a sale. He wanted to make sure that I got the info I needed and even went the extra mile to show me other financing deals he has to offer. Great attitude and super friendly guy. He’s there for the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Was such a great help with everything we came in for. I do recommend him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Efren Garcia was my sell person what a great job make my purchase easy and always answered all my questions and on top of everything will recommend Toyota 😀 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Deon Simpson is the best here at Ventura ! He helped us out back in 2020 when we purchased our Tacoma, here he is once again helping us make the best decision! Thanks Deon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Eddie made our purchase a pleasant one! Buying a car can be exhausting but no headaches at all this time. Thank you Eddie!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I just bought a Rav4 from Linnaea Rianda at Ventura Toyota. She made the process so easy, answered my questions honestly did what she could to help me out with my trade in. If you want a Toyota ask for Linnaea you won't regret it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Working with Deon was such a pleasure, and he made our car purchase an authentically enjoyable experience! Deon’s patience, kindness, professionalism, and knowledge are much appreciated! We hold him in the highest regard. Toyota is lucky to have him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I just purchased a corolla and received the best service from Eddie Wehmeyer. He went above and beyond to find me what I was looking for and for the best deal. Eddie is very personable and I truly felt that he had my best interest in mind. I felt he was honest, transparent, and trustworthy. No creepy, let me get over on you, salesman vibes :). In addition, he didn't make me feel rushed. I didn't purchase anything on the first day I was there and he spent 3 hours with me. He didn't make me feel pressured to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Excellent service. Lineah and Deon were very helpful and gave me a great deal on a used corolla

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

They always take care of my baby every 5,000 miles and Mr.Shaw (service consultant) does an excellent job with keeping me up to date! Toyota in Ventura is great and I always look forward to my next service date! Keep up the great team work and OUTSTANDING customer service!!! Thank you 👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

If your looking for a new car or used go see Deon Simpson at Ventura Toyota hands down great service. I will be back just to go see him…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Came in after many bad experiences at other deal ships. Deon was very helpful and understanding. He was straightforward and honest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Currently In the process of getting my dream car, but my experience with Josh Ross of Ventura's Toyota has been nothing less than stellar so far. Professional, straight to the point, and doesn't try to push me into cars I don't want, unlike other salesmen I've been to at other dealerships. He understands what a big investment a car is, and I should get what I want, not what others want. Thank you for everything so far Josh!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

He’s very kind and very patient to his costumers, he knows what his doing regarding sales.. He’s an excellent dealer.. 2 👍🏻 up..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Very profesional but also makes you feel safe and at home. Very nice selection of cars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Great service. Even though I didn't know the part name the guy help me just with the description given to him. The part was out of stock but he ordered and next day first thing in the morning it was there waiting for me. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Eddie Wehmeyer and his coworkers were very helpful, transparent, and just great people overall. Thank you for making the process of acquiring a vehicle manageable during this time. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2022

Came in to get help on refinancing my car and I was help with a sweet amazing consultant by the name of Mr. Luis Martinez. Wow, he truly helped me decide and see my options. He explained everything so thoroughly, and had tons of patience with me. He did everything to his potential to help me within the process and I am so grateful for that. If anyone is in need of buying a new car please go see Luis Martinez. You won’t regret it! 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Great salesman very helpful great personality made a very comfortable and fun environment. Would definitely purchase with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Linnaea was so awesome to work with! She worked hard to get us a great deal and totally delivered! The dealership was great to work with as well! Top notch customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Linnaea was so awesome to work with! She worked hard to get us a great deal and totally delivered! The dealership was great to work with as well! Top notch customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

Linnaea was so awesome to work with! She worked hard to get us a great deal and totally delivered! The dealership was great to work with as well! Top notch customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Linnaea was so awesome to work with! She worked hard to get us a great deal and totally delivered! The dealership was great to work with as well! Top notch customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

This review is for the service department. Jason Shaw was my rep and he is pretty legit. He's a multi tasking machine. He'll be on the phone with a customer and be texting you asking you on the side if you need a Lyft/Uber from your house to the dealership when your car is ready for pick up. Easy 5 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Deon was Extremely helpful from the moment we walked up to the dealership. Listen to us and didn’t try to steer us away from our wants. Kind & knowledgeable! Thank you for my First Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Deon Simpson is a very friendly ,patient and knowledgeable but most importantly very honest salesman. Along with KP Ghuman and Jaime Torres . They all stayed late on a Sunday night without a rush helped us and answered all our questions. Deon showed us all the features on the vehicle and made sure we felt comfortable and knowledgeable enough before taking off with our new highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Deon provided us with excellent service. He stayed in contact with me before I even arrived to Oxnard (I was moving from Michigan) and let me know if different vehicles that came in within our price range. Once I got to the dealership he showed us several vehicles and explained them in great detail. Deon is funny, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I can’t recommend him and his services enough. Thank you Deon!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Great spot for service fast and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Deon was excellent to work with, I'm a repeat customer and always come back because he is fair and efficient with my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

super helpful made the experience very enjoyable thank you so much will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with Efren Garcia! Very helpful and patient with my first car purchase. Will definitely return to Toyota for a future purchase!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Nice and friendly . Took us to where we wanted and new what to show us very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

He was very kind and understanding about our needs in a vehicle. Found good deals and comparisons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Great service, very attentive to our needs as a family looking for our first family car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Wonderful experience with Eddie in the internet dept. Driving off in my new Tacoma today. I definitely recommend Eddie.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

He was such a good help, very kind made us feel at home. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Very friendly, nice service. Took his time to see what we were looking for and then showed is the cars that fit what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Efren is a fantastic salesman. Extremely personable and took his time showing features on truck, answering questions and making the buying experience easy and stress free.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2022

I just want to say thank you to Manuel Cosio for helping me get a car in my budget.This is the second time I buy a vehicle from him. Also, Paul in the finance department. A real genuine person. Thank you both for your service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Deon held himself very professional and was very informative over lease deals and Tacoma info.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Deon Simpson did a great job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Deon is an outstanding gentlemen he works great with customers. I am definitely buying a car from dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Deon is the best car salesman I’ve dealt with. Definitely buying a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Deon, Jaime and Anna were amazing and beyond! Thank you for all your help. Amazing customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Deon was a very friendly salesman. He’s very patient and thorough and made us feel comfortable. We highly recommend Deon and look forward

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

The best car buying experience I have ever had. I live in San Diego and have been looking for a transit connect with low miles for a long time. I found one at Ventura toyota and called. Eddie went above and beyond in all aspects of the sale. I felt as though he wasn’t just a salesman but someone who actually cares about people. Went over the vehicle with multiple pictures, measurements, and video calls. He picked us up from the train station, took us to get food on the way to solidify the deal. Just overall great experience ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I had a great experience at Ventura Toyota recently. Deon did a great job. Thanks for providing a professional environment for customers to be part of. I’ll continue to come back for car purchases and service.!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Deon was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) Efrén was the person who attended me at Toyota de Ventura and he was very attentive. Thanks to him, I received good service and bought my car. I want to give a good recommendation for Efrén García (Original) Efrén fue la persona que me atendió a qui en Toyota de Ventura y fue muy atento Gracias a el recevi buen servicio y compre mi carro. Quiero dar una buena recomendación para Efrén García

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Deon was so helpful and nice! Very proactive and respectful! Made the car buying experience much easier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Efren Garcia was awesome. He helped me get exactly the car I wanted for the price I could afford. He is my go to guy for any car business I have. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Marco is the man in Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Deon always give us the best service every time . always give us a good deal. He is one of the best dealer that we can always count on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Had to get a car after 16 years because of a car accident. My wife decided to get me a new prius but because of the crazy car market, they were hard to come by. Had to call all the Toyota dealerships in California before finding my prius prime at the Ventura Toyota dealership. So we took the whole family 2 and half hours road trip to get the car. We were greeted by friendly staff and excellent customer service, especially from Eddie Wehmeyer, who helped us get the price and took the time to explain the features of the car to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

Had to get a car after 16 years because of a car accident. My wife decided to get me a new prius but because of the crazy car market, they were hard to come by. Had to call all the Toyota dealerships in California before finding my prius prime at the Ventura Toyota dealership. So we took the whole family 2 and half hours road trip to get the car. We were greeted by friendly staff and excellent customer service, especially from Eddie Wehmeyer, who helped us get the price and took the time to explain the features of the car to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Efren Garcia provide me with an excellent service. We purchase a 2019 toyota sienna with really low miles. We are extremely happy. We recomend efren to anybody he provide us with a really attentive service.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Efren Garcia was great to work with , he didn't pressure us at all. When purchasing my truck he gave us many financing, and lease options to consider. Efren made purchasing my truck a great experience. I would definitely go back to him for my next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I am very pleased with the service I received from your Service Advisor Jennifer Lange. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Efren Garcia was very helpful and patient when helping an old man

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Efren Garcia was AMAZING!! From start to finish. Got us what we wanted . And TRANSPARENCY. No BS. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Efren Garcia my experience was excellent I recommend this salesmen for your cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Very professional in his approach and communication of the process and vehicle operation. Look forward to doing business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Very happy with dealer experience. Deon is very courteous and professional. He took the time we needed to answer our questions and help us with the Toyota app. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Was very helpful and provided the right services needed! Looking forward to coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Linnaea and Marion were very helpful with our purchase of our new sienna. They explained the features of the vehicle well. They processed the paperwork quickly. Linnaea made sure the sienna was washed and fueled up before we arrived. They were very accommodating through the whole the process. Linnaea showed great customer service making sure we were happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

First time going to a Toyota and Linnaea made it a great experience. If you reach out to Toyota Ventura online you will most likely get her or you can request her. She made the experience as enjoyable as possible, easy going and not pushy at all. Cars are limited so there is some pressure if you have your eyes set on a car. My wife and I were there for 5 hours which we didn't expect but Linnaea was there with us the entire way from greeting us as the place opened to screwing our temp plates on our ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Sales and Leasing Consultant, Jose Leon, was the best help. He did an outstanding job helping me get what I needed.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Nice place, worked with us to get our new truck.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Professional crew and great service every time.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Good service. Eddie helps me a lot finishing everything I need. Recommended.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) Deon, very kind and patient, excellent work and service ☺️ (Original) Deon, muy amable y paciente, exelente trabajo y servicio ☺️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Perfect sales man to come for a talk about business. Tells you everything you got to know about the car you looking into.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Thank you Eddie for your fast and reliable response helping me find the car that I was looking for. You made things a lot easier. Your knowledge and friendly assistance made this a day that changed our life. I hope to see you again with our next car.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Deon was extremely helpful through the process of purchasing my car. Explained lot a detailed information on the car for me. Very friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Exception service from Joshua C. He was easy to communicate with and quickly worked out a deal with us. Highly recommend him!


Leave Us A Review