Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Exelente servicio, todo claro y te ayuda a conseguir el auto que necesites, Deon Simpson Hasta ahora el mejor vendedor de autos. 💯% recomendable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

Deon Simpson was very helpful when I bought my truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Hard work and patience has definitely paid off. Thank you Deon Simpson of Ventura Toyota for making my dreams come true!!! I’m officially an owner of a Toyota 4Runner!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Ask for Eddie in internet dept. he is great.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Amazing! Awesome! Friendly! Did I say Amazing???!!! Got nothing but nice things to say about my experience. Linnaea helped us and she was an absolute treat, my family can be.... overwhelming and she took it like a champ. If you're lucky enough to get her as your sales person you are set!!!! Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

She was nice and helpful when we got our car at toyota of ventura, This is the second time we have bought a brand new rav4 here, the only thing I don't want is the $ 5000 dealer fees on top of manufacturers suggestion retail price or msrp, they say because there is a shortage of chips for new vehicles now, I hope it's true because we really trust in ventura toyota so even though they said we still bought, we are happy with the rav4 we bought, that's all there is $ 5000 on top of msrp.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Just had an amazing experience buying new 2021 tundra 1794 addition. I was already at CarMax ready to buy a truck and I got a phone call from Ventura toyota. I was lucky to came across Jeff Grodin ! ( do yourself a favor and ask for him) He gave me the best deal. Walk me through the new truck and made the deal fun and fast. Good man. I know it’s hard to believe , but it is like it’s written: GOOD MAN. THANK YOU JEFF.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I have one of the best if not the best Service Advisor who make sure my vehicle is service properly and safe for me to drive and provides updates when taking longer than expected. In Sales Dept. Mr. Luis Martinez has kept inform on news sales, trade in and any offers going on great guy around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Deon is a GREAT! He has helped get my family into two trucks this year. He was extremely polite and helpful with the purchase of both of our trucks. 10/10 salesman!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

If you are in the market for ANY type of vehicle, LUIS MARTINEZ is the man to go to! He fights for you to get the best deal possible. Putting everything on the line for his customer. Super friendly, knowledgeable, and family guy. Super happy with the deal, and car he was able to get me in, and be able to enjoy with my two kids! Have earned business with me, and any friends/family of mine that want a car in the future. Thank you again, LUIS!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Wonderful buying experience! I was looking for a new Camry & so fortunate to have Luis Martinez for my Salesman. He had complete knowledge of all the Toyotas & was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend him for a “stress-free” purchase! 😊🌻

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

After a year with no car, Efren Garcia made the process smooth and easy. Got me the deal I wanted for my new car! I finally got my Camry after waiting so long. I would definitely recommend going to him for all your car needs! Great customer service at Ventura Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Deon Simpson was great!! Very helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. Really appreciated his help

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

Thank you Deon for your excellent service and help. We love our new 2021 Rav4. 100% recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

Walk out with a 2020 Prius Prime thanks to Deon Simpson for he’s outstanding service! Definitely recommend him and Ventura Toyota if you guys are looking to buy a new or used car. Thank you guys..!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I had a great visit at this dealership from the moment that I arrived. Thank you Gabriel for making it a great experience. HIghly reccomend this dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Efren Garcia Exelente servicio de esta persona me gusto su servicio muy profesional y muy respetuoso les recomiendo mucho este vendedor para su compra de su próximo carro

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Deon was such a great help and told us such a great advice and I thank him for showing us the cars.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Great experience thanks to josh and Robert Morales and whole crew at Ventura Toyota they made the car buying experience quick and easy for my family and I. I highly recommend purchasing your next car from Ventura Toyota! Don’t forget to ask for Josh or Robert for a hassle free experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Had a great experience with Eddie. He went above and beyond! Highly recommend buying from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Deon gave us a superb service !

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

First time visit to Toyota ! Deon Simpson was man of the day, he wasn’t the person I made my entail appointment with but he did not hesitate to help with what I had questions on. Def recommended his service for car buyers 🤝

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Efren, Deon, Octavio, helped greatly. Perfect explanations and amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

This dealership has it all, great service and great sales. Ask for Gabriel for a great sales experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Ventura Toyota! As a first time buyer I was nervous to walk in and make the deal but as soon as Joshua Ross professionally explained to me all the process and gave me an estimate I could afford, I got excited to have the possibility to become a first time buyer. Joshua Ross was very polite and professional with me and my parents.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Great experience at this dealership . Ask for Gabriel in Sales for a no pressure great sales experience

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Went in just to look and was approached by Gabriel who was very patient and very Professional. I had a very positive experience, Gracias Gabriel.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

Deon was absolutely amazing and was a huge help getting us into a vehicle to test drive super quick! Highly recommend him as a salesman

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

Deon Simpson was amazing! He answered all of our questions and was very polite.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Deon Simpson, was very helpful and knowledgeable of all the cars on the lot. He helped make our decision on getting the 2021 Toyota Camry SE. He fought for us and got us a GREAT DEAL on our brand new car. We were able to walk away with the keys 😁 that same day. Thank you Deon and we are definitely gonna recommend you to all our friends and family! Did we mention his cool Toyota LED pen 🤪 I’ll try and get it on our next visit.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Deon Simpson was super friendly and such a great help. He made me walk away happy and with the biggest of grins. And his Toyota pen is really cool!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Deon Simpson has the best customer service , really recommend coming to toyota

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Amazing dealership. Joshua Ross was an amazing sales man. Helped get my daughter and i into her first brand new car. 2021 Camry hybrid se. Smootheest transacción in my dealership history. And i have been to many of them. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

See Eddie for a great deal and a wonderful experience. He was very helpful and patient

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Excellent service! Deon really takes the time to help customers and get the best deals!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Deon Simpson- Wow, what a great sales consultant. I had nothing but a fantastic experience with him. My husband and I came to this dealership just to look around and he’s pretty persuasive and helps you out any way he can. Absolutely recommend him 100%! Ask for Deon if you come to this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Had such a great experience today at the Ventura Toyota dealership. Deon was of such good help today and he helped my parents and I look for a new use car. Being that this is my first car he was good help in looking for something suitable and in our budget. Maybe in the future when I look to buy a new car I’ll come to this dealership and look for Deon once again.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Excellent and efficient service! Joshua Ross on the internet sales side was excellent. It was an easy and quick transaction with great communication. Anna on the document side was friendly, professional, and efficient in wrapping up the sale. I highly recommend Ventura Toyota. One of the best experiences I have ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Big Shout out to Dion Simpson and the staff @ Ventura Toyota for helping my mom get in to her Rav 4. A1 service thank you all so much. On our way to San Diego not sure why but LEETTS GOOOO!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2021

service was great, Deon Simpson is very helpful. He help us to get our toyota tacoma.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Thank you Efren Garcia for helping us get my dream car on Monday! Was very fast once I decided what I wanted. Got me out of my old lease & into buying this beauty! I am in love with my car! Thank you again

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Shout out to Deon Simpson for helping me!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Deon Simpson helped us find a car. Fantastic service and no BS. He was great!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Deon Simpson and Ramon Martinez was extremely helpful on helping negotiate the monthly payment we wanted, keeping matching out lowest offers, if you come to Ventura Toyota go see them!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Deon’s service was fabulous!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great and best experience ever buying my new Tacoma. Ana was great with her customer service, as well as Marion in finance.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Efren Garcia helped us find a car that is just right for us. He was friendly, polite, helpful, and honest. As long as he’s here, we’ll keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Had the best experience here today with Deon Simpson, so kind and helpful. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

See internet Eddie. He is fast and honest. I highly recommend him. Best purchase experience in my life.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Deon Simpson is so wonderful to work with! This is the dealer to go to!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Deon was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Shout out to our amazing sales man! Nacho and the rest of the staff were friendly and inviting. Our experience was amazing and Nacho treated my boyfriend and I Iike family. He was very transparent and willing to negotiate. Could not be more happier with our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Thank you to Luis Martinez for making a recent purchase of the RAV4 Hybrid the easiest, most straightforward process ever! He is so knowledgeable, helpful, and honest in his approach, and I could not be happier. Thank you again Luis!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Just wanted to give Luis a huge shout out for helping us buy our new car. This is our third car over the years from him and we would never go to anyone else. No hassling, great advice, an honest opinion, and genuine character are a few descriptions that describe Luis. If yo go in and are looking for a car ask for him he is the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Efren Garcia is awesome! If you go to Ventura Toyota, he's the one to see. Ended up buying a completely different car than I originally wanted and couldn't be happier. Thanks Efren.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Deon simpson, gabriel diaz, and mike perez helped me a lot and giving me a great deal with regards to my purchase. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Thank you so much to Efren Garcia for helping me get my first car!! I Had a great sales experience with him and he was very friendly/helpful! I would definitely recommend checking out this dealership they are super nice people and made the process of getting a car super easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Deon and Mike helped me with my car today. Deon was very attentive. He didn’t pressure you, but was also available when you needed him. It allow for comfortable browsing until I was ready. Through the process, Deon made sure me and my family were comfortable. It’s just great to feel comfortable through this process. I’ll come here in the future for sure if I need to.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

5start Rate and a big thanks to Jennifer Lange best and always reliable when it comes to my car maintenance and other services thank you Jen and God bless you and the whole crew ventura toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Deon Simpson great service and got us a van that was really needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

helpful man his name is Deon Simpson

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Efren was a great sales men he helped us and found what we needed and very efficient... closed the deal fast and im happy with our purchase...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Gracias a toyota de ventura pude agarar mi nuevo carro 2021! 0 millas estoy muy contenta con el servicio que me dieron . Especialmente con el seńor Luis Martinez! Gracias por hacer lo posible para que me fuera con mi carro nuevo!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

My husband and I just leased a 2021 Toyota Tacoma and could not be more thrilled with the service at Ventura Toyota by Luis Martinez! He was incredibly knowledgeable, attentive and very easy to work with. It was if we had known him for years, a trusted friend! And one day, if he says yes, The Godfather to our future children.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Luis Martinez helped my wife and I lease our new 2021 Tacoma today and we could not be happier! He made the whole process so easy, painless, and always had the answers for all our questions. I’m so happy to have his info so I can reach out to him for all our future needs. I cannot stress enough how amazing he was throughout the whole process. Luis was friendlier, funnier, and more knowledgeable than any other sales person we’ve met at other dealers. I’ll probably ask him to be The Godfather for my first born! Also Anna ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

My husband and I could not be more thrilled with the service we received while at Ventura Toyota by Luis Martinez. He was incredibly helpful, down to earth, and has a wealth of experience to help guide any individuals, couples or families through buying or leasing a vehicle. If I could leave a 10 star review I would! Also Anna in financing was so kind and answered any and all questions for us, definitely made the paperwork side of things easy to understand!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

Deon Simpson was a very wonderful salesmen. And very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I've been going to Ventura Toyota since 2001. I have been SO fortunate to have Mike Stamakinley and Luis Martinez as my "go to" guys all these years. It was time to start looking for a new vehicle since my lease was coming up on my 4runner. I explained to them that I was interested in looking for something smaller since my kids are all grown now. I let them know what my preferences were color, make and model and they both started looking around for me. I was surprised to receive their call just 2 days later letting ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Deon Simpson great guy very professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Deon Simpson was an amazing car sales man very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Deon and Mike were great help! They went over my options and made it simple to understand.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

If you are looking for a car/truck, most definitely talk to Linnaea! She was so kind and patient with my husband and I when we were searching for a truck to buy! She gives you all of the information you need to know about the vehicles you are looking at.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

(Translated by Google) It's pretty (Original) Esta bonito

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Worked with Deon Simpson. Good service and knowledgeable about the product. Willing to work with us on all aspects of the deal fourth coming

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

This dealership is different!!! 0 pressure great selection. Friendly personnel. Ask for Gabriel

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great place to shop. Best New and Certified used car dealership in the 805. Stop by Ventura Toyota and ask for Gabriel Diaz in Sales...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Deon Simpson amazing service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Deon Simpson help us today! We got a brand new Toyota Camry 2021 buen service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

I purchased my 2021 Toyota RAV 4 XLE almost a week ago and I fall more in love with my SUV everyday! If you’re thinking about purchasing at Ventura Toyota, I recommend working with Manuel Cosio! He was very helpful and had great customer service. Thank you again Manny!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I just purchased a new car today and worked with Deon. He was so patient with us, he answered all of the questions we had, and he let me test drive the same car twice. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and he never wasted our time trying to make us look at cars we weren’t interested in! 5/5 car buying experience

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Muy contento con mi nuevo Toyota Camry Hybrid XSE, excelente experiencia de compra todo muy claro y directo mi vendedor Ignacio muy profesional y muy capacitado en el producto, en general muy contacto con el trato personalizado que me dio, 100% recomendado,

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Great staff ! I was assisted by Deon Simpson and all I can say is he’s honest and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Great customer service overall.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Deon helped me out today. He was very knowledgeable, was able to find me what I was looking for and helped me find a great deal. I will send my friends here for sure.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

My husband and I have worked with Luis Martinez on about 6 vehicle purchases and he is hands down the best!! If you want friendly, no-nonsense service ask for Luis and he will take great care of you. He absolutely treats us like family and we always leave having had a wonderful experience, with all of our needs met. You will never feel pressured with him or leave with a feeling that you have been taken advantage of. Bypass all other salespeople at Ventura Toyota and ask for Luis!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

I just purchased a SUV at Ventura Toyota. I had the best experience with the process. Our salesman Josh assisted us in the most kind and friendly manner. Awesome customer service! He made the process even easier. Thank you very much Josh and Ventura Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Mi vendedor Efren gracia todo estuvo vien muchas gracias efren portuayuda'

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Deon Simpson has been very informative and helpful, excellent customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Deon helped Me up on answering questions and helping me in all my needs grate service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

This place has it all, great service And great Sales. This dealership is as advertised, ask for Gabriel in the Sales Dept.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

Deon was super helpful and informative with our visit today

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Deon was very helpful and took his time to help us look for a car that would fit my budget.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

sales person Efren garcia aqui le doy un bue comentario se lo recomiento es onesto te dise la verdad y es amiable con uno

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

5 stars to Eddie Wehmeyer, highly recommend! You won’t regret going here to get your next Toyota car with the help of Eddie!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Best Toyota Dealership by miles. Ask for Gabriel in Sales, great customer service and 0 pressure.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I recently purchased my first Camry here at Toyota Ventura and Rey Reyes helped me through this process. My mom and I had so many questions but Rey was really accommodating, knowledgeable and helped me get a good deal. I am beyond excited with my new car and can’t thank Rey enough for all his help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Josh Ross really helped me find the one. I haven’t had a car for a year because I didn’t fall in love with one or see one that caught my eye but josh helped lead me in the right direction and I couldn’t be happier. If you need a car, josh will really take the time to get to know you and help find the one for you!! I’m so happy!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Carlos Mata was fantastic did everything he promised he would excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Deon Simpson was great and patient with my needs.


Leave Us A Review