Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Deon Simpson did an excellent job with helping my wife purchase her new car. Good purchasing experience with him Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Thanks so much to Eddie! Great time and got into a great vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Deon Simpson helped us with our budget to get the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Deon was incredibly helpful in helping me find a new vehicle to suit my needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

I want to thank Edgar Gutierrez for his help in buying my 2019 Hyundai Tucson. I absolutely love the car. My daughter and I had 30 minutes before witnessed a tragic event on the freeway while on our way to Ventura and were both still very upset, which we didn’t mention to anyone. Edgar was very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous while showing us cars that fit my needs. I appreciated that we able to complete the purchase quietly and quickly. I am very happy with my car and with the professionalism that Edgar provided on a difficult day for us. Highly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Very professional help from Deon Simpson and gave us plenty of information. Very kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Deon was friendly from the minute we met him. He was quick to respond to our questions and very knowledgeable. Not too pushy or car salesman like, enjoyable experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2023

congratulations to me, and all thanks to Mrs. Alexander Melissa never stop doing miracle's. I was so shocked and amazed the very moment I received my second profits in my Bank account this is wonderful. indeed good work deserve great recommendation, after my first profits I had to reinvest my $500 in her company, which after 6 working days I got my second profits of $6,200, I'm very excited, may God continue to Bless you. Anybody in search of a professional and trustworthy forex expert do not hesitate to contact Mrs. Alexander Melissa via: WhatsApp:+1 (210) 628 (9394) E-mail: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

We recently bought a used car at Ventura Toyota, with Edgar being our Sales person. We stopped bye on a whim and even though we didn't buy the day we came in, Edgar followed up with us with inventory the dealership was getting in during the week. Edgar went above and beyond to help us find a car that was in our budget. No pressure sales, and Edgar was very friendly and thorough. I appreciate Edgar's help and positive attitude with all my questions during the process. I feel 100% satisfied with our purchase, and very happy with the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I had the best car shopping experience yesterday at Toyota of Ventura. Ali Mumtaz made the whole shopping and purchasing experience a pleasure. He was courteous, personable, knowledgeable and thorough. I had a strict budget to stick to, and he worked diligently with management to get me the car I wanted at the payment I could afford. I couldn't ask for better. Thank you Ali! Don't hesitate to visit the showroom - a be sure to ask for Ali.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

If you’re in the market for a new car I highly recommend going to Ventura Toyota! The staff was excellent and willing to do what they could for their customers which is much appreciated! Thank you again Efran & Jaime!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Decent place. Dean and Eddy helped me out.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Buying a new car is always stressful, but especially since there is now low stock country-wide (January 2023). I worked with Linnaea R. and am super happy with how easy she made everything. All the costs were pointed out and explained, she kept me up to date by text message on when the car would arrive to the dealership, and made me feel like her number one priority the whole time. I am a woman in my late 20's and know that sometimes that demographic is not taken seriously when it comes to cars. I felt respected and well taken care ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Edgar, the car salesperson helped me and my wife to choose the car that I really want. Edgar is very helpful, explains the details very well about the car, and I left with a great deal on my new car. Thank you Edgar and the team in Ventura Toyota. Recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Bought a car here yesterday. This review is specifically for Louise Perez. He was recommended to us and I am so glad we worked with him. He was honest about each cars pro's and con's for our needs and understood our budget. He was never pushy. We felt we could speak openly to him about other cars we were considering at other dealers. With Louise's guidance we decided on a slightly different model of car then we originally thought we wanted and we actually like it better and it fit our budget. Glad we went with a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I just bought my third Toyota from Ventura Toyota and Luis Martinez….he’s the best! So honest, genuine, kind, knowledgeable, and patient. He makes the difficult job of buying a car easy and enjoyable. Thank you Luis for a wonderful experience. I love my 2023 Camry Hybrid and I know you’ll be there for me if I have any questions as I get to know my new car! I love it! Thank you Luis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

My husband is a “car guy” ! He takes great care of his cars and is extremely selective on who he purchases his cars from. When he was looking for a truck it had to be a Toyota TRD Sport with an access cab in white. After speaking to Jeff Grodin at Ventura Toyota, we knew he was the perfect person to assist us. Jeff is professional, knowledgeable, personable, and fun to work with! When our son expressed interest in getting a Toyota Truck we knew who to contact. Once again, Jeff stepped up to the plate and helped us with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Very attentive, friendly, funny. Made the experience a 10/10. Definitely would come again with him for my next car experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Excellent service I am well informed about the trucks tacomas and special features each one comes with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Deon Simpson Deon was great 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Deon is very helpful and knowledgeable about the inventory on hand. I was very happy with what was being offered. Ventura Toyota has always had two thumbs up in my book, and Leon truly represents the best in their business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Deon is great; knowledgeable and very personable and patient. When we came to Ventura Toyota we didn’t know anything about Electric Vehicles; surely Deon was knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Eddie was so helpful and a pleasure to go through the car buying process with. Getting a new car is always a very stressful process but he was there to make it super easy and enjoyable! Such a nice guy! Highly recommend him to anyone and everyone! He helped me get the car of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Bought: 2023 GR Supra 3.0 Premium Sales Consultant: Edgar Gutierrez I recently just purchased a 2023 GR Supra 3.0 Premium edition car at the Ventura Toyota. Everyone there was friendly and super nice. Not too pushy with customers when they want to look at a car. Edgar Gutierrez was a very friendly and will work with you no matter what. He is a very fast and quick sales person who does not go back and forth taking precious time. He is straight forward and on point. I highly recommend talking to him if you need a sales on your next car purchase at Ventura ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Third vehicle purchased from Deon. He exceeds my expectations; doesn't disappoint. Ensures our needs are met...highly recommend. Services is also top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Deon was extremely helpful and friendly. He was very attentive and answered all our questions the best he could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Purchased 3 cars so far from Deon...always helpful and gives us the best deal. Would definitely recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Over all I had a good experience getting to test drive a Rav-4 , Deon did an amazing job answering my questions and honest as well. Especially with the experience I had with the other sales people I had at the other dealerships .

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Sales Representative: Amber Vallejo I had a great experience at Ventura Toyota. Amber was extremely helpful throughout the whole process of my purchase . She went above and beyond to to make sure I got what I wanted. I am in love with my new car😍.I highly recommend Amber she was professional, friendly and most importantly she was not pushy like other sales rep from other dealers. Thank you Amber&Ventura Toyota! 🤗

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Deon Simpson Was very helpful. He was up front and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Kevin was awesome! He was very patient and super helpful. I found my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Linnaea found our dream car for us, and made the car shopping process easy, and dare I say, enjoyable! The car we were looking for is in low supply and high demand, but she found it at a different dealership and worked some magic to get it to us in just a few hours. Thank you, Linnaea!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Linnaea is amazing! She found our dream car and worked hard and made sure we got the car we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I went to trade in my lease and Eddie Wehmeyer was a big help. Made the process so simple and quick. Walked out happy with a brand new 2023 corolla. Great dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great service great team. I was helped out by JC and Jorge they did and amazing job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Deon was great and helpful with my new purchase definitely recommending my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Great sales person, always looking out for our best interest. Great salesman. 100% recommend. 100%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Efren and Edgar Thank you for helping me out on my Toyota tundra 2023 purchase it was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Deon and Jamie Torres were great and delivered excellent service and helped me buy my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Have been with Toyota Ventura for more than 20 years. Have bought 4 cars there and had them serviced there as well. I always feel like a valued customer. Staff is friendly, professional and honest.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Third car I have purchased here entire staff, and Management are a pleasure to work with. Luis my sales person always gets it done!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

My husband and I recently purchased a Prius at Ventura Toyota. Deon Simpson was our sales person who handled our transaction with great professionalism. He answered our questions throughly and if he didn’t know he made a point to get an answer. We highly recommend him for your car needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

See Eddie W in the internet dept for excellent service and a great price. Thank you Eddie. Loving our 22 highlander

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

My shopping experience at Ventura Toyota is always great when you get to deal with professionals. Sales Manager Mike Stamakinley and Eddie Wehmeyer, my sales rep, helped my wife and I settle in nicely to our new 2023 Camry and not only that, we ended up traded in our 2019 Highlander for a 2023 Tacoma with ease! It was a pleasure working with Eddie and Mike.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Deon was an excellent person to work with and really went above and beyond for us. I would recommend him any day of the week! Thanks Deon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Deon was an amazing sales person! I came in thinking that all sales agents were scammers and deon changed my mind. He was exceptional and honest, and found me the best car within my budget. Highly recommend working with him!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2022

Deon was super helpful! Showed us all around and made us feel really confident and safe about buying a used car. We got a great deal and are so so happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Deon was awesome! We went on the car lot, he showed us around and then took us out for a test drive. Car was great, service was perfect! Thanks Deon 🎉🎉

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Deon was kind and made us feel special from beggin to the end

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with Ventura Toyota’s sales department, came into see a used Volkswagen and was treated to a great test drive and tour of the vehicle. The car did has one small issue with the manager said would be fixed. Our salesman Deon was great and was able to help us get our financing to where we wanted it to be. whole process went very smooth, this is our 4th car from Ventura Toyota and I can say they are the best dealer I’ve ever been to… having been to a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Deon, was pretty nice and super friendly come see you this guy for some help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Deon did an excellent job assisting us with the purchase of a Rav4. He was patient, kind and professional!! Thanks Deon!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Luis Martinez was wonderful he was so helpful and kind. Really easy process.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Great customer service, everyone was friendly, patient, and thorough. Great deal on our certified pre-owned RAV4 and good trade in value for our Corolla. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

One of the most patient, friendly and helpful sales consultant! Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) Deon simpson helped excellent service he took very good care of me very good friendly seller if I were to buy another car I would return with the same seller I recommend it to my friends and people who are looking for a good service👏👏👏👏👏 (Original) Deon simpson helped excelente servicio me atendió muy bien muy buen vendedor amable si regresara a comprar otro carro volvería Com el mismo vendedor lo recomiendo a mis amistades y personas q lo busquen para un buen servicio👏👏👏👏👏

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Thanks for my 25th Year Edition (2023) Toyota Sienna 😍

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Jeff Grodin @ Ventura Toyota has been handling my auto leases & sales for 7 years! He’s my favorite car salesperson ever, as well as Ventura Toyota is my favorite Auto Dealership. Being late in mid-life, that’s a lot of car sales people! Jeff is efficient, knowledgeable & great to work with. He just helped with transforming my RAV4 from the end-of-lease to a purchase, & the transaction was definitely facilitated by his involvement in the process. Jeff Grodin & Ventura Toyota thanks for being awesome‼️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Always friendly and helpful. I feel confident that I am always getting the best prices and services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Efrén García is a very attentive, kind person and has a lot of patience to listen and understand the needs of each person who wants to buy a vehicle. He helped us with our purchase. Thanks to him we had a very pleasant experience and we got what we really needed and wanted. (Original) Efrén García es una persona muy atenta, amable y tiene mucha paciencia para escuchar y entender las necesidades de cada persona que desea comprar un vehículo. El nos ayudó con nuestra compra. Gracias a el tuvimos una experiencia ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Truly incredible customer service! They found me the perfect car. I’m so in love with my new Venza! Thank you Ventura Toyota!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I'm glad to have contracted a maintenance plan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Thanks to Joshua Ross for his expert presentation and knowledge transfer for my new 2023 Tacoma TRD Off Road truck. He along with Michael Stamakinley was able to get the exact vehicle I was looking for and it was received and ready to go in a few hours. He provided a detailed review of the features and how to use use them. Very happy with the personal attention provide during my experience at Ventura Toyota. Both of my vehicles are from Ventura Toyota, now and for years to come. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Joshua Coronado went above and beyond on my new 2023 Toyota Camry, thank you so much for communicating with me daily and being very patient. Jaime Torres for also communicating with me and asking me how I feel about my vehicle. Thank you gentlemen!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

Josh answered all my questions and was very polite and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Deon greeted us as soon as we arrived. Asked me what vehicles I was interested in and found me a car that had just come in. I got super lucky. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Eddie was absolutely amazing. He made the entire process of getting a car so much easier. He helped out with finding the right spec for me and managed to work out a great deal. If you ever need a car go to Eddie

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

I recently purchased the car of my dreams thanks to Joshua Coronado. He really went above and beyond to help me, he was patient and not pushy like other sales consultants which I truly appreciated. I would definitely recommend him if your thinking of purchasing your next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Great service with negotiable prices and willing to help you out. I would recommend working with Deaon if you are looking for a car at Toyota of Ventura. Great salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Mr Deon Simpson Was A Great Salesman, very welcoming and showed a lot of professionalism when trying to sell me a car which i indeed bought!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Was a great sales man with a lot of enthusiasm willing to negotiate the prices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Went into Toyota today because my lease was up. Deon greeted me right away and was super helpful and attentive throughout the whole process. He listened to my needs and steered me in the right direction without trying to upsell me into something I didn’t want. I’m walking away with a super clean used car and lower monthly payments than I walked in here with— which is exactly what I wanted! He even threw in a full tank of gas for my drive home. So nice 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Deon was very helpful and thoroughly explained everything. I really appreciated his assistance. Good dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Eddie was a great help in assisting with my purchase of a 2022 Venza. 100% recommend him when looking for a vehicle here!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Thank you Carlo Mata for the excellent service and helping me with a quick tire repair today.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Purchased a 2023 Camry from a list of vehicles that were set to be delivered. Very happy with the salesman Josh R he was friendly and helpful every step of the way. He followed up letting me know when the car would be arriving, he also followed up to notify me the car was arriving a little later than expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Thank you Luis for all the hard work and effort you put into selling me my SUV. I couldn’t be happier! You made sure I bought exactly what I was looking for. I was so happy with the first car Luis sold me that I decided he’d be the one to sell me my 2nd car too. I then told my kids and my son contacted Luis and he just sold my son his first car. So Luis…can you help my daughter find her 1st family car? Luis, from the bottom of my heart, I want to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Deon, did a great job, he is wonderful person, I full recomended. Thank you for all your help! Silvia Olivera

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Deon Simpson was awesome Sales Rep went above and beyond to help us.Awesome service.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Carlo is always so willing to accommodate. Very honest and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Deon Simpson was the sales person that helped us today. He made us feel very comfortable and was polite throughout our visit. He was kind and patient with our Kids. He never made us feel pressured. I would definitely recommend him, he is very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Dean Simpson was an exceptional sells person...he answered all of our questions and was not only patience but respectful and attentive! Thanks for all the help and our new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Luis Martinez is one of the best sales person there!! Really helps you find the right car and tries to get you the best deals. I have been going to him for some years now and has helped me with 3 of my cars. Hands down to him for doing everything possible for me! If you’re looking for vehicle go to him! You won’t regret it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I have purchased several vehicles from Ventura Toyota and my go to guy to help me out is Luis Martinez. He is always so helpful and honest with us. I have recommended him to several other people and they too have had great service with Luis. He is the best !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2022

Dean was wonderful. Made me feel like he cared about what I was looking for. Big shoutout to Dean. If you are looking a car I recommended asking for Dean at Ventura Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Deon was a blessing. Came by to say hello and Deon put me in a 2023 Toyota Tacoma.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Eddie was great very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Efren Garcia was my sales men. He made me feel very comfortable. I recommend this dealership to everyone !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Deon got me right into a replacement vehicle the same day of a crash. He was kind, thorough, and got me a deal on a great used vehicle. Nicest guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Deon was easy to work with and extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Went into Ventura Toyota and had an amazing experience with Deon and Octavio. They both were extremely helpful in establishing the exact car we were looking for. We did not feel pressured during our experience and we can't thank them enough.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

Gracias a Manuel por atender nos y ayudarnos. Estamos muy contentos con nuestra camioneta nueva. Gracias Toyota Y a Manuel cosió. De parte de la familia Baltasar.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Just purchased a car today, with the help of Efren Garcia! He was an excellent salesperson! He was incredibly helpful and helped us out with getting the best deal. Shoutout to him for being awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Excellent salesman. Very helpful and honest would recommend, and will go above and beyond to meet your need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Deon was extremely helpful and very informative. He was very knowledgeable on each toyota model. He was not pushy, and very patient. I highly recommend him for your next toyota purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Thank you Jennifer Lange for consistently awesome service when I bring my car in for maintenance

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very helpful ,friendly and understanding explains everything so well and answers small and big questions!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Deon was willing to work through the afternoon, and answer all of our questions. He was patient, helpful, and the first person to greet us when we walked onto the lot.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review